In this video you will see no puzzle solutions. But here you will find a huge box of puzzles. Decided to show you unboxing since i’ve never ever had so many puzzles at one time.

Links to all puzzles you saw in the video you can find here:

1. INSIDE3 – Regular 0 labyrinth https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/novelty/maze/9612-inside3-regular0-labyrinth?a=709294
2. Twisted Gem https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/woodpuzzlemaster/1399-twisted-gem?a=709294
3. Iso Crate https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/rose/3410-iso-crate?a=709294
4. Freedom’s Ring – The Tavern Puzzle Collection https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wire/otherwire/2013-freedom-s-ring-the-tavern-puzzle-collection?a=709294
5. Puzzle 29 https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/yuuasaka/12395-jigsaw-puzzle-29?a=709294
6. Security Lock https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/jurgenreiche/11066-security-lock?a=709294
7. Parrot in a Cage https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/otherwood/12072-parrot-in-a-cage?a=709294
8. Holey Moley – 10 Pin Bowling https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wood/otherwood/7659-holey-moley-10-pin-bowling?a=709294
9. Matchbox Puzzle https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/inventors/oskar/3217-matchbox-puzzle?a=709294
10. Treasure Hunt https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/novelty/glass/10051-treasure-hunt?a=709294
11. Make a Square https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/novelty/other/12312-make-a-square?a=709294
12. “Black” Color Chess Puzzle Set https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/browse/wire/metal/12697–black-color-chess-puzzle-set?a=709294

Download free solution for puzzles https://www.puzzlemaster.ca/solutions/?a=709294

Please subscribe https://goo.gl/k4jHYm to my channel so you do not miss anything.

INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/the_puzzle_guy/

#Puzzleguy

source